Things I Didn’t Know About Myself

August 4, 2008

1. I am a capable baby person. I can change diapers, change clothes, give bathes, burp, feed, and raspberry babies with the best of them. This shouldn’t surprise me, as I love babies. But it does shock me how easily it comes to me.

2. I am what I call a “oooh shiny!” buyer. I like new houses that need little to no work with pretty appliances and nice floors. I am not a do-it-yourselfer, even if I tried.

3. I am better at video games than I give myself credit for.

4. I talk in my sleep and am a huge bed hog. I didn’t know this until I got married. Poor G.

Leave a Reply

